A-Z Keywords

We have many A-Z keywords for this term.

selangor malaysia
selangor pewter
selangor land office
selangor protectorat anglais

Keyword Suggestions

selangor pewter

Linked Keywords

These are the linked keywords we found.

Recent searches

Recent user searched keywords.

Henry Ian Cusick
Russell Westbrook Ucla Dunk
Zelda Skyward Sword Ghirahim Final Battle
Titanfall Titan Stryder
Empty Tomb Worship Backgrounds
Russell Johnson Son David
Eva Mckenna
Regular Show Beanie
Let Her Go Quotes
Ultimate Muscle Characters List
Black Arrow Cursor
Queen Of Hearts Coloring Page
Dwarf Magnolia Tree Types
Ukulele Photography

Selangor / s ə ˈ l æ ŋ ə / also known by its Arabic honorific , Darul Ehsan , or "Abode of Sincerity" is one of the 13 states of Malaysia . It is on the west coast of Peninsular Malaysia and is bordered by Perak to the north, Pahang to the east, Negeri Sembilan to the south and the Strait of Malacca to the west. It surrounds the federal territories of Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya , both of which were previously part of Selangor.

The Selangor State Legislative Assembly ( Malay : Dewan Negeri Selangor ) is the unicameral state legislature of the Malaysian state of Selangor . The State Assembly is composed of 56 members representing single-member constituencies throughout the state. Elections are held no more than five years apart, and by Malaysian political convention, are conducted simultaneously with elections to the federal parliament and other state assemblies (except Sarawak ).